Registration Policy Info
Please register in advance for all classes; in person and LiveStream. This is the only way to guarantee your spot for a class.
Please de-register online or notify the studio at least 3 hours before if you aren't attending a class so that we can open up your spot to someone else.
If the class is full and you don't cancel before the 3 hour window you may lose your class credit or (be charged the $10 late-cancel fee for unlimited passholders). If you don't show for a LiveStream class you will not be charged.
Waitlist Policy Info
If a class is full when you are attempting to register, our online system will prompt you to choose to add yourself to the waitlist.
If a spot opens up more than 3 hours before the class start time, you will move to the active roster and Mindbody will automatically notify you via email or text provided you have either of those features enabled. (If you have not enabled email and text notifications please do this!).
Once you are added to the class, normal registration policies go into effect which means you will need to de-register online to avoid losing your credit for the class (or being charged the $10 late/no show fee for unlimited passholders).
If you are still on the waitlist and a spot opens up within 3 hours of the start time, you will not be automatically placed into the class but we will make every effort to notify you so you can join.